Contact

Dr. Johanna Lippmann-Pipke
Head Reactive Transport
j.lippmann-pipke@hzdr.de
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4660

Katrin Gerstner
Secretary Neuroradiopharmaceuticals
Secretariat / Research Site Leipzig
k.gerstnerAthzdr.de
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4601, 4600
Fax: +49 351 260 - 4699

Staff

Name CV Office

0341-234179-... or
0351-260- ...

Email
Barthen, Robert CV Rossendorf 2012 r.barthen@hzdr.de
Franke, Karsten Dr. CV L9.3/318 4629 k.franke@hzdr.de
Gründig, Marion CV L9.3/222 4666 m.gruendig@hzdr.de
Gruhne, Stefan   L9.3/222 4665 s.gruhne@hzdr.de
Hildebrand, Heike Dr. CV L9.3/317 4669 h.hildebrand@hzdr.de
Karimzadeh, Lotfollah Dr. CV L9.3/212 4691 l.karimzadeh@hzdr.de
Kulenkampff, Johannes Dr. CV L9.3/202 4663 j.kulenkampff@hzdr.de
Lippmann-Pipke, Johanna Dr. CV L9.3/124 4660 j.lippmann-pipke@hzdr.de
Lippold, Holger Dr. CV L9.3/317 4670 h.lippold@hzdr.de
Lösel, Dagmar   L9.3/402 4673 d.loesel@hzdr.de
Mansel, Alexander Dr. CV L9.3/318 4671 a.mansel@hzdr.de
Poetsch, Maria CV L9.3/414 4677 m.poetsch@hzdr.de
Schößler, Claudia   L9.3/402 4647 c.schoessler@hzdr.de
Schymura, Stefan Dr. CV L9.3/414 4678 s.schymura@hzdr.de

Alumni

Name CV current E-Mail Current institution
Gottschalch, U. Dr. CV u.gottschalch@hzdr.de HZDR, Institute for Radiopharmacy - Radiation Safety
Liu, J. Dr.   liujuan858585@163.com Innovation Center and Key Laboratory of Waters Safety & Protection in the Pearl River Delta, Ministry of Education, Guangzhou University, Guangzhou, China
Richter, M. Dr. habil. CV   retired
Stockmann, M. Dr. CV m.stockmann@hzdr.de HZDR, IRE - Surface Processes Division
Wolf, M. Dr. CV m.wolf@brenk.com Brenk Systemplanung GmbH, Bruchsal, Germany