Upcoming Events

Related pages

Get in Contact with the Public Relations and School Lab Staff

  • Do you want to know more about the Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf?

  • Do you have problems finding information or a contact person?

  • Do you want to receive our publications or other information by mail?

We would be pleased to give you assistance.


Dr. Christine Bohnet, Head of the Communications & Media Relations Office, Press spokesperson of HZDR

Dr. Christine Bohnet

Communication and Media Relations Head
Phone: +49 351 260-2450
Cellphone: +49 160 969 288 56
Fax: +49 351 260-2700
Email: c.bohnet@hzdr.de

 
  • Press Officer

  • Brochures, flyers, films, etc.

  • Editor HZDR research magazine "discovered"


Wissenschaftsredakteur Simon Schmitt

Simon Schmitt

Deputy

Phone: +49 351 260-3400
Fax: +49 351 260-2700
Email: s.schmitt@hzdr.de

  • Science Editor          
  • External communication
  • Reports and texts
  • Editor "Insider"

Redakteurin in der HZDR-Kommunikationsabteilung: Sabine Penkawa

Sabine Penkawa

Phone: +49 351 260-2515
Fax: +49 351 260-2700
Email: s.penkawa@hzdr.de

  • Science Editor
  • Internal communication
  • Intranet and Social Media
  • "Insider"

Porträt Jana Grämer

Jana Grämer

Phone: +49 351 260-3498
Fax: +49 351 260-2700
Email: j.graemer@hzdr.de

  • Events

  • Visitor service

  • Picture service


Dr. Anna Kraft: Pressereferentin am OncoRay

Dr. Anna Kraft

(1/2 appointment - HZDR/OncoRay; 1/2 appointment - DKFZ/Dresden NCT site)
Phone: +49 351 458-5292
Fax: +49 351 458-5716
Email: a.kraft@hzdr.de


Anja Weigl geb. Bartho

Anja Weigl

Office hours: Mo - Wed, Fr 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Phone: +49 351 260-4427
Fax: +49 351 260-4440
Email: a.weigl@hzdr.de

 

Matthias Streller - Porträt für Web-Visitenkarte

Dr. Matthias Streller

Head of the School Lab DeltaX
Phone: +49 351 260-3496
Fax: +49 351 260-2700
Email: m.streller@hzdr.de
  • Teacher for physics

  • Educational conception
  • Support for student groups

  • Internet presence 


Nadja Gneist

Nadja Gneist

School Lab DeltaX
Phone: +49 351 260-2272
Fax: +49 351 260-2700
Email: n.gneist@hzdr.de
  • Program and organization of the school lab

  • Support for student groups


Florian Simon

Florian Simon

PhD student at School Lab DeltaX
Phone: +49 351 260-2452
Fax: +49 351 260-2700
Email: f.simon@hzdr.de
  • Teacher for physics
  • Support for student groups

Postal address: P.O.B. 51 01 19, 01314 Dresden, Germany
Visitors' address: Bautzner Landstraße 400, 01328 Dresden, Germany