Partners aimed at technology transfer

Vorschau-Bild
Vorschau-Bild
Vorschau-Bild
Vorschau-Bild
Vorschau-Bild
Vorschau-Bild
Vorschau-Bild
Vorschau-Bild
Vorschau-Bild
Vorschau-Bild
Vorschau-Bild

Technology Transfer and Legal Affairs

Contact persons:

Dr. Björn Wolf

Dr. Björn Wolf

Head of department

         

Phone: +49 351 260 2615

Email: b.wolf@hzdr.de


Innovation Manager

Thuro Arnold

Dr. Thuro Arnold

Innovation manager resource ecology

         

Phone: +49 351 260 2432

Email: t.arnold@hzdr.de


Christian Stewart ChristesenChristian Stewart Christesen

Innovation manager resource technology

            

Phone: +49 351 260 4402

Email: c.christesen@hzdr.de


Uwe PöppingUwe Pöpping

Innovation manager fluid dynamics

        

Phone: +49 351 260 2397

Email: u.poepping@hzdr.de


Dorit TeichmannDorit Teichmann

Innovation manager life science

         

Phone: +49 351 260 2800

Email: d.teichmann@hzdr.de


Stephan KrügerStephan Krüger

Innovation manager physical technologies / new materials 

Phone: +49 351 260 2180

Email: s.krueger@hzdr.de


Legal/Contracts

Merit Grzeganek neu2

Merit Grzeganek

Corporate counsel

        

Phone: +49 351 260 3080

Email: m.grzeganek@hzdr.de


Rainer Schramm

Rainer Schramm

Corporate counsel

Phone: +49 351 260 2711

E-Mail: r.schramm@hzdr.de


Karina Sattler

Karina Sattler

Contract management

           

Phone: +49 351 260 3648

Email: k.sattler@hzdr.de


Marlene PaarMarlene Paar

Student Assistant

Phone: +49 351 260 2161

Email: m.paar@hzdr.de


Patents

Dr. Martin Hiller

Dr. Martin Hiller

Patent attorney

        

Phone:  +49 351 260 3038

Email: m.hiller@hzdr.de


Linda MißbachLinda Mißbach

Patent administration

      

Phone: +49 351 260 2273

Email: l.missbach@hzdr.de


Start-up-Management

Sebastian Löbelt-FriedrichSebastian Löbelt-Friedrich

Start-Up manager

Phone: +49 351 260 2062

Email: sebastian.loebelt-friedrich@dresden-exists.de


More contacts for technology transfer related issues:


Links

Contacts