Contacts in the Metallurgy and Recycling Division

Prof. Christiane Scharf

Prof. Christiane Scharf

Head of the Metallurgy and Recycling Division
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4429
Email: c.scharf@hzdr.de

 

Adam Balinski

Adam Balinski

Research Associate
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4406
Email: a.balinski@hzdr.de

  • SE-FLECX - Calixarene for extracting rare earth elements

Michael Bestian

Michael Bestian

Technical Employee
Tel.: +49 351 260 - 4403
E-Mail: m.bestian@hzdr.de

 

Toni Helbig

Toni Helbig

Research Associate
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4468
Email: t.helbig@hzdr.de

  • Recycling of copper smelting dust (Theisenschlamm) with solvent extraction

Norman Kelly

Norman Kelly

Research Associate
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4740
Email: n.kelly@hzdr.de

  • CHROMIC - solvent extraction

Maja Klöden

Maja Klöden

Technical Employee
 Phone: +49 260 - 4445
Email: m.kloeden@hzdr.de

  • General safety officer
  • Lab responsible

Philipp Rädecker

Philipp Rädecker

Research Associate
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4434
Email: p.raedecker@hzdr.de

  • InGa-SX - Recycling of smelting dust with solvent extraction

Volker Recksick

Volker Recksiek

Research Associate
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4469
Email: v.recksiek@hzdr.de


Stefanie Schubert

Stefanie Schubert

Technical Employee
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4446
Email: s.schubert@hzdr.de

  • Hazmat safety officer
  • Lab responsible
  • Analyses (ICP-OES, AAS)

 


Further Staff


Links

Staff