Contact

Prof. Karl Gerald van den Boogaart
Head of Modelling and Valuation Department

Phone: +49 351 260 - 4409

Dr. Raimon Tolosana-Delgado
Head of the Primary Resources Working Group
Department of Modelling and Valuation

Phone: +49 351 260 - 4415

Contacts in the Modelling and Valuation Department

Karl Gerald van den Booggart ©Copyright: HZDR/ D.Müller

Karl Gerald van den Boogaart

Head of Modelling and Valuation Department
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4409
Email: boogaart@hzdr.de

   

 
Peter Menzel ©Copyright: Schulz, Tina

Peter Menzel

Research Associate
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4495
Email: peter.menzel@hzdr.de

  • Geoinformatics

  • Computer geometry

  • Project: AMREP

 

Nataliia Krupko ©Copyright: Schulz, Tina

Nataliia Krupko

Research Associate
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4416
Email: n.krupko@hzdr.de

  • Numerical methods

  • Numerical optimization

  • Project: AFK

 

 
Sebastian Pech ©Copyright: Schulz, Tina

Sebastian Pech

Technical Employee
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4744
Email: s.pech@hzdr.de

  • Linux systems administrator

  • Programming assistant

  • Projects: LIMS, HIFmole

 

Anne Scholz - Portrait for web business card ©Copyright: Weigelt, Anne

Anne Weigelt

Research Associate (PhD student)
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4491
Email: a.weigelt@hzdr.de

 
 

Contacts in the Primary Resources Working Group

Raimon Tolosana-Delgado ©Copyright: Schulz, Tina

Raimon Tolosana-Delgado

Head of the Primary Resources Working Group
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4415
Email: r.tolosana@hzdr.de

  • Geostatistics
  • Compositional and Bayesian data analysis
 

 
 

Jakob Teichmann

Research Associate
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4432
Email: j.teichmann@hzdr.de

  • Stochastic geometry
  • Stochastic processes
  • Project: NamXe
 

Angel Prior-Arce ©Copyright: Schulz, Tina

Angel Prior-Arce

Research Associate (PhD student)
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4438
Email: a.prior-arce@hzdr.de

  • Data assimilation
  • Real time data integration
 

 
Sangga Rima Roman Selia ©Copyright: Schulz, Tina

Sangga Rima Roman Selia

Research Associate (PhD student)
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4436
Email: s.selia@hzdr.de

  • Tailings modelling
  • Interpolation methods