Upcoming Events

Related pages

Get in Contact with the Public Relations and School Lab Staff

  • Do you want to know more about the Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf?

  • Do you have problems finding information or a contact person?

  • Do you want to receive our publications or other information by mail?

We would be pleased to give you assistance.


Dr. Christine Bohnet, Press Officer Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf ©Copyright: HZDR

© HZDR

Dr. Christine Bohnet

Head Communications and Media Relations
Phone: +49 351 260 2450
Cellphone: +49 160 969 288 56
Email: c.bohnet@hzdr.de


Wissenschaftsredakteur Simon Schmitt ©Copyright: André Wirsig

© André Wirsig/HZDR

Simon Schmitt

Deputy

Phone: +49 351 260 3400
Cellpone: +49 176 31 72 31 29
Email: s.schmitt@hzdr.de

  • Science Editor: external communication
  • Editor "discovered"
  • Deputy Press Officer

Annegret Seemann ©Copyright: privat

© private

Dr. Annegret Seemann

Phone: +49 351 260 2515
Email: a.seemann@hzdr.de

Mo - Fr: 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.


Moritz Fleischer, FSPR - Event Coordinator ©Copyright: HZDR

© private

Moritz Fleischer

Phone: +49 351 260 3498
Email: m.fleischer@hzdr.de


HZDR Online Communication - Peggy Lange ©Copyright: R.Weisflog/HZDR

© R.Weisflog/HZDR

Peggy Lange

Phone: +49 351 260 2750
Email: p.lange@hzdr.de

 
  • Internet & Intranet
  • Social Media
  • Multimedia (video/film, audio, animation)
  • Photos/picture service

 

N.N.

Helmholtz Institute Freiberg for Resource Technology

Phone: +49 ...
Email: ...

  • Press Officer Helmholtz Institute Freiberg for Resource Technology at HZDR

Matthias Streller ©Copyright: André Wirsig

© André Wirsig/HZDR

Dr. Matthias Streller

Head of the School Lab DeltaX
Phone: +49 351 260 3496
Email: m.streller@hzdr.de
  • Teacher for physics

  • Educational conception
  • Support for student groups

  • School Lab internet presence 


Nadja Gneist ©Copyright: André Wirsig

© André Wirsig/HZDR

Nadja Gneist

School Lab DeltaX
Phone: +49 351 260 2272
Email: n.gneist@hzdr.de
  • Program and organization of the school lab

  • Support for student groups


 

Tobias Kozlowski

Student at School Lab DeltaX
Phone: +49 351 260 2452
Email: t.kozlowski@hzdr.de

  • Teacher for physics
  • Support for student groups

Please feel free to contact us using the following Email: presse@hzdr.de.

Visiting address: Bautzner Landstrasse 400, 01328 Dresden, Germany