Prof. Dr. Thomas Cowan

Director Institute of Radiation Physics
Head Project Group "High-field THz driven Phenomena"
Phone: +49 351 260 2270

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schramm

Director Institute for Radiation Physics and Head Laser Particle Acceleration Division
Phone: +49 351 260 2471

Anne Varga

Secretary Institute of Radiation Physics
Phone: +49 351 260 3293



von-Gerber-Bau Auditorium, Technische Universität Dresden


The von-Gerber-Bau is only 3 km away from the Church of Our Lady.


Tourism in Dresden (english website)

Touristic highlights (pdf)

State Collections of Art, Dresden
    (with Green Vault, Mathematical-Physical Salon, Porcelain Collection, Old Masters Picture Gallery, etc.)



back to Home >



Web site: