Contact

Prof. Jens Gutzmer
Director
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4400
j.gutzmer@hzdr.de

Prof. Markus Reuter
Director

Phone: +49 351 260 - 4411
Phone: +49 160 94929014
m.reuter@hzdr.de

Renate Seidel
Secretary
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4430
Fax: +49 351 260 - 4440
r.seidel@hzdr.de

Christian Christesen
Assistant to the Directors
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4402
c.christesen@hzdr.de

Manuela Wagner
Administration
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4401
manuela.wagner@hzdr.de

Media Contact

Anja Weigl
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4427

Office hours: Mon-Wed, Fri, 9am-2pm

a.weigl@hzdr.de

Publications

Raw material ‘criticality’—sense or nonsense?

M Frenzel, J Kullik, MA Reuter, J Gutzmer; Journal of Physics D: Applied Physics 50 (12), 123002

Fairphone's Report on Recyclability

based on a study by A v Schaik and MA Reuter (2017)

We recommend

Funded by

Vorschau-Bild

Events and Conferences

2017 | 2016


Events organized by the Helmholtz Institute Freiberg for Resource Technology (HIF)

Tagung Aufbereitung und Recycling 2017
8.-9.11.2017, HIF, in cooperation with Gesellschaft für Verfahrenstechnik UVR-FIA e.V. Freiberg and TU Bergakademie Freiberg

OptimOre Symposium
7.11.2017, HIF, in cooperation with TU Bergakademie Freiberg

4th Network Meeting „ResErVar - Resource Potential of Mineral Ore Deposits of the Varisziden Mountain Range“
18.-23.5.2017, RWTH Aachen

Processing and Recycling Conference 2016
Conference jointly organized by Gesellschaft für Verfahrenstechnik UVR-FIA e.V. Freiberg and TU Bergakademie Freiberg
9.-10.11.2016, Tagungszentrum Alte Mensa, Freiberg

3rd Network Meeting „ResErVar - Resource Potential of Mineral Ore Deposits of the Varisziden Mountain Range“
13.-19.10.2016, TU Bergakademie Freiberg


The Helmholtz Institute Freiberg for Resource Technology on site

PDAC 2018
4.-7.3.2018, Toronto, Canada

Mines and Money London 2017
27.-30.11.2017, London, Great Britain

Nacht der Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft in Freiberg
17.6.2017, Freiberg

Dresdner Lange Nacht der Wissenschaften
16.6.2017, Dresden

International Raw Materials Career Fair
23.5.2017, Krakow, Poland

PDAC 2017
5.-8.3.2017, Toronto, Canada

Mines and Money
28.-30.11.2016, London, Great Britain

National and European Resource Forum
9.-11.11.2016, Berlin

XXVIII International Mineral Processing Congress
11.-15.9.2016, Québec City, Canada