Prof. Dr. Thomas Cowan

Director Institute of Radiation Physics
Head Project Group "High-field THz driven Phenomena"
Phone: +49 351 260 2270

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schramm

Director Institute for Radiation Physics and Head Laser Particle Acceleration Division
Phone: +49 351 260 2471

Anne Varga

Secretary Institute of Radiation Physics
Phone: +49 351 260 3293


The proceedings will be published in a special issue of Journal of Physics G: Nuclear and Particle Physics.

There are LaTeX style files on the J. Phys. G website that authors can use as templates.

To access the style files, please go to: and click on the link "LaTeX guidelines and class file" which is in the yellow column on the left side of the webpage.

The page limit is

8 pages for invited talks

6 pages for contributed talks

6 pages for posters selected by the International Advisory Committee

The deadline for proceedings contributions is 30 June 2007.

Instructions for Authors (PDF)

A copy of the proceedings book will be sent to each registered participant.