Contact

Dr. Jens Gutzmer
Director
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4400
j.gutzmer@hzdr.de

Prof. Markus Reuter
Director

Phone: +49 351 260 - 4411
m.reuter@hzdr.de

Renate Seidel
Secretary
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4430
Fax: +49 351 260 - 4440
r.seidel@hzdr.de

Christian Christesen
Assistant to the Directors
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4402
c.christesen@hzdr.de

Manuela Wagner
Administration
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4401
manuela.wagner@hzdr.de

Media Contact

Anja Weigl
+49 351 260-4427, a.weigl@hzdr.de (Office hours: Mon-Wed, Fri, 9am-2pm)

We recommend

Funded by

Vorschau-Bild

Education, Career and Training


Job vacancies

Link to job vacancies


Programs for master and PhD students

Here we keep you up to date on further education courses and programs in the raw materials branch to which HIF researchers are contributing their expertise and resources. Further information: EIT Raw Materials Academy.

For master students

For PhD students


Training

We support the raw materials short courses of the Regional Center Freiberg at KIC EIT RawMaterials. Direct booking is possible here.

KIC EIT RawMaterials courses:

Further courses and programs:


Teaching at TU Bergakademie Freiberg

HIF has close links in research and teaching with TU Bergakademie Freiberg.
Following the links you may obtain information on professorships and lectureships of HIF division leaders, group leaders and senior scientists.