Eye catcher

Scientific Advisory Board

Members of the Scientific Advisory Committee of the Helmholtz Virtual Institute NanoTracking

University of Torino

Molecular Biotechnology Center

Torino, Italy

University of Zurich

Institute of Inorganic Chemistry

Zurich, Switzerland

Medical School of Hannover

Hannover, Germany

University of Missouri-Columbia

Department of Chemistry

Columbia, USA

University of Rochester

School of Medicine & Dentistry

Rochester, USA


Dr. Holger Stephan
Group Leader Nanoscalic Systems
Radionuclide Theragnostics
Phone: +49 351 260 3091
Fax: +49 351 260 13091, +49 351 260 3232