Research at the Institute of Radiation Physics


Research sector Matter Research sector Health Research sector Energy Division of the Radiation source ELBE Petwatt laser operation and development, Division of Laser Particle Acceleration

Back to overview


Prof. Dr. Thomas Cowan
Director Institute of Radiation Physics
Head High Energy Density
Phone: +49 351 260 2270
Fax: +49 351 260 3700

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schramm
Director Institute for Radiation Physics and Head Laser Particle Acceleration Division
Phone: +49 351 260 2471
Fax: +49 351 260 12471