Prof. Jens Gutzmer
Director &
Head of the Analytics Division

Phone: +49 351 260 - 4400
Fax: +49 351 260 - 4440

Dr. Axel Renno
Group Leader Ion Beam Analysis 
Phone: +49 351 260 - 3274

Division of Analytics - Staff

NameBld./Office+49 351 260EmailPosition/Tasks
Petya AtanasovaF100/2094406
p.atanasovaAthzdr.deResearch Assistant - Resource Analytics
Kai BachmannT06/0174426
k.bachmannAthzdr.deScientific Assistant (PhD Student) - PGMs in LGs and MGs in the Bushveld Igneous Complex
Andreas BartzschF100/2104441
Georgii Belokonov851/1172725
g.belokonovAthzdr.dePhD Student
Dr. Sandra BirtelF100/1044408
s.birtelAthzdr.deResearch Fellow and Coordinator
Doreen EbertF100/2074742
Thomas HeinigT06/0174426
t.heinigAthzdr.deScientific assistant - Project Opti-Moly - processing and analysis of Cu porphyry
Marius KernF100/3074435
m.kernAthzdr.dePhD Student in the Project AFK
Stefan König
Dr. Joachim KrauseT06/0184412
joachim.krauseAthzdr.deResponsible for LA-ICP-MS and electron microprobe
Marcel Laabsm.laabsAthzdr.deM.Sc. student
Dr. Silke Merchel712/3032802
Dr. Robert MöckelF100/2064444
r.moeckelAthzdr.deResponsible for X-ray analytics (XRF, XRD)
Dr. Axel Renno712/3163274
Markus Röhnerm.roehnerAthzdr.deScientific Assistant (WISTAMERZ)
Dr. Georg Rugel712/3023296
Sophia RüttersF100/2084743
Dr. Cynthia Sanchez-GarridoT06/0174414
Tina SchulzF100/1054423
t.schulzAthzdr.deProject coordinator
Michael StollF100/
Laura TusaF100/
Roland WürkertF100/2104442
Alla ZhuzhaF100/
René Ziegenrücker712/3032338
r.ziegenrueckerAthzdr.deTechnical staff member: (Super-)SIMS / High-Speed PIXE

Abteilung Analytik - Gruppenbild