Contacts in the Process Metallurgy Department

Prof. Markus Reuter (Source: Outotec) ©Copyright: Outotec

Markus Reuter

Department leader
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4411
Email: m.reuter@hzdr.de


Adam Balinski

Adam Balinski

Research Associate (PhD student)
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4406
Email: a.balinski@hzdr.de


Michael Bestian

Michael Bestian

Technical Employee
Tel.: +49 351 260 - 4741
E-Mail: m.bestian@hzdr.de

 

Toni Helbig

Toni Helbig

Research Associate (PhD Student)
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4468
Email: t.helbig@hzdr.de

  • Remining Project

Norman Kelly

Norman Kelly

Research Associate (PhD Student)
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4740
Email: n.kelly@hzdr.de

  • CHROMIC project - solvent extraction

Maja Klöden

Maja Klöden

Technical Employee
 Phone: +49 260 - 4445
Email: m.kloeden@hzdr.de

  • General safety officer
  • Lab responsible

Philipp Rädecker ©Copyright: Pereira, Tina

Philipp Rädecker

Research Associate
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4469
Email: p.raedecker@hzdr.de

  • CHROMIC project

Volker Recksick

Volker Recksiek

Research Associate (PhD Student)
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4469
Email: v.recksiek@hzdr.de

  • Germanium recycling with destillation
  • Metallurgical pilot plant

Kevin Richter

Kevin Richter

Technical Employee
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4459
EMail: k.richter@hzdr.de

 

Links

Contact