Contact

Prof. Jens Gutzmer
Director
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4400
j.gutzmer@hzdr.de

Prof. Markus Reuter
Director

Phone: +49 351 260 - 4411
Phone: +49 160 94929014
m.reuter@hzdr.de

Renate Seidel
Secretary
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4430
Fax: +49 351 260 - 4440
r.seidel@hzdr.de

Christian Christesen
Assistant to the Directors
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4402
c.christesen@hzdr.de

Manuela Wagner
Administration
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4401
manuela.wagner@hzdr.de

Media Contact

Anja Weigl
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4427

Office hours: Mon-Wed, Fri, 9am-2pm

a.weigl@hzdr.de

Publications

Raw material ‘criticality’—sense or nonsense?

M Frenzel, J Kullik, MA Reuter, J Gutzmer; Journal of Physics D: Applied Physics 50 (12), 123002

Fairphone's Report on Recyclability

based on a study by A v Schaik and MA Reuter (2017)

We recommend

Funded by

Vorschau-Bild

Auszeichnungen

2017


Dr. Richard Gloaguen
HZDR-Wissenschaftskommunikationspreis 2017

Robert Braun, Dr. Rohan Jain, Dr. Franziska Lederer, Dr. Sabine Matys, Dr. Katrin Pollmann, Nora Schönberger, Sylvi Schrader
Erster Preis im HZDR-Innovationswettbewerb

Dr. Max Frenzel
Bernhard-von-Cotta-Preis 2017
Verein der Freunde und Förderer der TU Bergakademie Freiberg

Edgar Schach
Fundamentals Symposium Award
Flotation ‘17

Fedir Pankov
Best Business Model
KIC EIT Health’s and EIT Raw Materials‘ Joined Business Idea Competition

Bruno Michaux
Posterpreis
International Symposium on Mining and Environment

Dr. Rohan Jain
Posterpreis
Internationales Biohydrometallurgisches Symposium

Haosheng Wu
Posterpreis
21st International Conference on Secondary Ion Mass Spectrometry

Duong Huu Hoang
Erster Preis der Arbeitsgruppe „Metallurgie, Physikalische und Chemische Technologien zur Behandlung von Kohlenwasserstoffen“
Internationales Forum der jungen Wissenschaftler in St. Petersburg


Ehrendoktorwürde

Prof. Dr. Dr. mult. h.c. Markus Reuter erhielt am 8.12.2017 den Ehrentitel "Doktor-Ingenieur" der Stellenbosch University.