Contact

Prof. Jens Gutzmer
Director
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4400
j.gutzmer@hzdr.de

Prof. Markus Reuter
Director

Phone: +49 351 260 - 4411
Phone: +49 160 94929014
m.reuter@hzdr.de

Renate Seidel
Secretary
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4430
Fax: +49 351 260 - 4440
r.seidel@hzdr.de

Christian Christesen
Assistant to the Directors
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4402
c.christesen@hzdr.de

Manuela Wagner
Administration
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4401
manuela.wagner@hzdr.de

Media Contact

Anja Weigl
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4427

Office hours: Mon-Wed, Fri, 9am-2pm

a.weigl@hzdr.de

Publications

Raw material ‘criticality’—sense or nonsense?

M Frenzel, J Kullik, MA Reuter, J Gutzmer; Journal of Physics D: Applied Physics 50 (12), 123002

Fairphone's Report on Recyclability

based on a study by A v Schaik and MA Reuter (2017)

We recommend

Funded by

Vorschau-Bild

Awards

2017


Dr. Richard Gloaguen
HZDR Science Communication Award 2017

Robert Braun, Dr. Rohan Jain, Dr. Franziska Lederer, Dr. Sabine Matys, Dr. Katrin Pollmann, Nora Schönberger, Sylvi Schrader
First Prize at HZDR Innovation Competition

Dr. Max Frenzel
Bernhard-von-Cotta-Preis 2017
Verein der Freunde und Förderer der TU Bergakademie Freiberg

Edgar Schach
Fundamentals Symposium Award
Flotation ‘17

Fedir Pankov
Best Business Model
KIC EIT Health’s and EIT Raw Materials‘ Joined Business Idea Competition

Bruno Michaux
Poster Award
International Symposium on Mining and Environment

Dr. Rohan Jain
Poster Award
Internationales Biohydrometallurgisches Symposium

Haosheng Wu
Poster Award
21st International Conference on Secondary Ion Mass Spectrometry

Duong Huu Hoang
First Prize of the "Metallurgy, Physical and Chemical Technologies of Hydrocarbons Treatment" section
Annual Conference for Young Researchers in St. Petersburg


Honorary Doctorate

Professor Markus Reuter was awarded an honorary PhD in Engineering by Stellenbosch University.