Contact

Porträt PD Dr. Toncian, Toma; FWKX

PD Dr. Toma Toncian
lead project group / laser and plasma scientist
Project Group "Construction and Commissioning of HIBEF"
t.toncianAthzdr.de
Phone: +49 40 8998 6869, +49 175 7025 103

Kirsten Schunorth
Project Group "Construction and Commissioning of HIBEF"
k.schunorthAthzdr.de
Phone: +49 40 8998 6069

Mitarbeiter der Projektgruppe "Bau und Inbetriebnahme HIBEF"

Projektleiter: Dr. Toma Toncian

Sekretariat: Kirsten Schunorth

       

Name

Geb. / Raum

Telefon

E-Mail

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Carsten Bähtz XFEL Hamburg 040 8998 6887 c.baehtz@hzdr.de
Dr. Jörn Dreyer HZDR / 620 / 122 0351 260 3263 j.dreyer@hzdr.de
Dr. Hauke Höppner XFEL Hamburg   h.hoeppner@hzdr.de
Dr. Alexander Pelka XFEL Hamburg 040 8998 6987 a.pelka@hzdr.de
Dr. Wolfgang Seidel HZDR / 620 / 122 0351 260 3322 w.seidel@hzdr.de
Dr. Toma Toncian XFEL Hamburg 040 8998 6869 t.toncian@hzdr.de
 

HIBEF Projekt-Manager

Klaus Knöfel HZDR / 620 / 117 0351 260 2979 k.knoefel@hzdr.de
 

Technische Mitarbeiter

Andreas Berghäuser XFEL Hamburg   a.berghaeuser@hzdr.de
Dominik Möller XFEL Hamburg   d.moeller@hzdr.de
Kirsten Schunorth XFEL Hamburg   k.schunorth@hzdr.de
Monika Toncian XFEL Hamburg   m.toncian@hzdr.de
 

Doktoranden

       
 

Contact

PD Dr. Toma Toncian
lead project group / laser and plasma scientist
Project Group "Construction and Commissioning of HIBEF"
t.toncianAthzdr.de
Phone: +49 40 8998 6869, +49 175 7025 103

Kirsten Schunorth
Project Group "Construction and Commissioning of HIBEF"
k.schunorthAthzdr.de
Phone: +49 40 8998 6069