Contact

Dr. Barbara Schramm

Head of Department
Research Programmes & International Projects
b.schrammAthzdr.de
Phone: +49 351 260 2684

Department Research Programmes & International Projects

Contact persons


Ansprechpartner

Barbara

Dr. Barbara Schramm
b.schramm@hzdr.de
Tel.: +49 351 260 2684
Gebäude/Raum: 110/204

  • Coordination of the activities of the department FSPP
  • European research funding and research policy, (Legal Entity Appointed Representative (LEAR))
  • European Work Programs for Research Infrastructures and for relevant topics of the Research field Matter
  • ERC
  • European research infrastructures, networks and platforms (e.g. LEAPS, ARIE, ELI)
  • Consortium Agreements for EU projects

Carola

Dr. Carola Franzen
c.franzen@hzdr.de
Tel.: +49 351 260 3462
Gebäude/Raum: 110/203

  • European research funding programmes and policy for the Research fields Energy including the EURATOM program, and Health  
  • EIC (e.g. Pathfinder)
  • Marie-Sklodowska Curie Actions: European doctoral networks and individual grants
  • Projects in the framework of the EIT KIC Raw Materials
  • Consortium Agreements for EU projects

   

Sven
Dr. Sven Kiele
s.kiele@hzdr.de
Tel.: +49 351 260 3688
Gebäude/Raum: 110/205

  • First contact for topics in the framework of PoF, in particular cross-cutting activities and activities spanning across several research fields
  • Contact person for the Helmholtz research field Matter
  • Coordination of the reportings towards the Helmholtz Association and the funding bodies
  • National research infrastructures (Helmholtz Roadmap, National Roadmap) from the research field Matter

Anja
Dr. Anja Werner
anja.werner@hzdr.de
Tel.: +49 351 260 2212
Gebäude/Raum: 110/203

  • Contact person for the Helmholtz research field Energy
  • Reportings
  • National research infrastructures (Helmholtz Roadmap, National Roadmap) from the research field Energy
  • Cross-cutting activities in the framework of PoF

Sandra Hamann ©Copyright: Passbild
Dr. Sandra Hamann
s.hamann@hzdr.de
Tel.: +49 351 260 3649
Gebäude/Raum: 110/207

  • Contact person for the Helmholtz research field Health
  • Reportings
  • National research infrastructures (Helmholtz Roadmap, National Roadmap) from the research field Health
  • Cross-cutting activities in the framework of PoF
  • Regional development and structural changes in the Lusatia region
  • DRESDEN-concept
  • Deputy Equal Opportunities Officer

Birgit
Dr. Birgit Gross
b.gross@hzdr.de
Tel.: +49 351 260 3486
Gebäude/Raum: 110/203

  • National research funding (e.g. DFG and BMBF) and ERA-Nets
  • Helmholtz Initiative and Networking Fund
  • International Projects (Third countries outside the EU)
  • Funding tools (Helmholtz, HZDR) and further qualification instruments for young researchers

Annette
Annette Weissig
a.weissig@hzdr.de
user-office@hzdr.de
Tel.: +49 351 260 2343
mobil: +49 170 2284155
Gebäude/Raum: 110/207

  • Central User Office of HZDR
  • Access management to the research infrastructures of HZDR (focus on administrative processes)
  • HESEB project (Helmholtz Soft X-Ray Beamline at the SESAME Synchrotron in Jordan)

Denis
Dr. Denis Gorbunov
d.gorbunov@hzdr.de
user-office@hzdr.de
Tel.: +49 351 260 2343
Gebäude/Raum: 110/207

  • Central User Office of HZDR
  • Scientific coordination of the activities of the user office
  • Access management to the research infrastructures of HZDR (focus on processes requiring a background in natural sciences)
  • IMPULSE project

Foto: Weronika Mazur ©Copyright: HZDR Bildarchiv
Weronika Mazur
w.mazur@hzdr.de
Tel.:  +49 3581 37523 23
Gebäude/Raum: CASUS/ 206

  • CASUS International Office
  • Cooperations in border region Poland - Czechia - Germany
  • HiLusatia!
  • Coordination of third party funding activities of CASUS
  • CASUS in the framework of PoF

Contact

Dr. Barbara Schramm

Head of Department
Research Programmes & International Projects
b.schrammAthzdr.de
Phone: +49 351 260 2684