Upcoming Events

Related pages

Get in Contact with the Public Relations Staff

  • Do you want to know more about the Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf or the Helmholtz Institute Freiberg for Resource Technology (HIF)?

  • Do you have problems finding information or a contact person?

  • Do you want to receive our publications or other information by mail?

We would be pleased to give you assistance.


Wissenschaftsredakteur Simon Schmitt ©Copyright: André Wirsig

© André Wirsig/HZDR

Simon Schmitt

Phone: +49 351 260 3400
Cellphone: +49 175 874 2865
Email: s.schmitt@hzdr.de

  • Head of the Communications and Media Relations Department
  • Press Officer
  • Science Editor: external communication
Dr. Christine Bohnet, Press Officer Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf ©Copyright: HZDR

© HZDR

Dr. Christine Bohnet

Phone: +49 351 260 2450
Cellphone: +49 160 969 288 56
Email: c.bohnet@hzdr.de

  • Strategies, concepts
  • Editor HZDR Research Magazine "discovered"
  • Science Editor (films etc.)

Moritz Fleischer, FSPR - Event Coordinator ©Copyright: HZDR

© private

Moritz Fleischer

Phone: +49 351 260 3498
Email: m.fleischer@hzdr.de

© private ©Copyright: privat

© private

Anne-Kristin Jentzsch

Phone: +49 351 260 4429
Email: a.jentzsch@hzdr.de

© Oliver Killig/HZDR ©Copyright: Oliver Killig/HZDR

© Oliver Killig/ HZDR

Dr. Bernd Schröder

Phone: +49 351 260 2711
Email: b.schroeder@hzdr.de

© Oliver Killig/HZDR ©Copyright: Oliver Killig/HZDR

© Oliver Killig/ HZDR

Kim-Astrid Magister

Phone: +49 351 260 3406
Email: k.magister@hzdr.de

  • External communication
  • Political communication
© Oliver Killig/HZDR ©Copyright: Oliver Killig/HZDR

© Oliver Killig/ HZDR

Till Bayer

Phone: +49 351 260 2750
Email: t.bayer@hzdr.de

  • Science Editor: internal communication
  • Editor "INSIDER"

Please feel free to contact us using the following mail address: presse@hzdr.de.

Visiting address: Bautzner Landstrasse 400, 01328 Dresden, Germany