Upcoming Events

Related pages

Get in Contact with the Public Relations Staff

  • Do you want to know more about the Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf or the Helmholtz Institute Freiberg for Resource Technology (HIF)?

  • Do you have problems finding information or a contact person?

  • Do you want to receive our publications or other information by mail?

We would be pleased to give you assistance.


Foto: Wissenschaftsredakteur Simon Schmitt ©Copyright: André Wirsig

Simon Schmitt

Phone: +49 351 260 3400
Cellphone: +49 175 874 2865
Email: s.schmitt@hzdr.de

  • Head of the Communications and Media Relations Department
  • Press Officer
  • Science Editor: external communication
Foto: Dr. Christine Bohnet, Press Officer Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf ©Copyright: HZDR

Dr. Christine Bohnet

Phone: +49 351 260 2450
Cellphone: +49 160 969 288 56
Email: c.bohnet@hzdr.de

Foto: Kim-Astrid Magister (2) ©Copyright: Oliver Killig

Kim-Astrid Magis­ter

Phone: +49 351 260 3406
Email: k.magister@hzdr.de

  • External communication
  • Political communication
Foto: Bernd Schröder ©Copyright: Oliver Killig

Dr. Bernd Schrö­der

Phone: +49 351 260 2711
Email: b.schroeder@hzdr.de

Foto: Camille Toggenburger - Portrait ©Copyright: Amac Garbe

Camille Toggenburger

Phone: +49 351 260 3498
Email: c.toggenburger@hzdr.de

  • Event manager
  • Visitor service
Foto: Till Bayer (2) ©Copyright: Oliver Killig

Till Bayer

Phone: +49 351 260 2750
Email: t.bayer@hzdr.de

  • Science Editor: internal communication
  • Editor "INSIDER"
Foto: © private ©Copyright: privat

Anne-Kristin Jentzsch

Phone: +49 351 260 4429
Cellphone: +49 160 9440 1312
Email: a.jentzsch@hzdr.de

Foto: Martin Laqua ©Copyright: Michal Bajda / HZDR

Dr. Martin Laqua

Phone: +49 3581 37523 24
Email: m.laqua@hzdr.de

Foto: Michal Bajda (1) ©Copyright: Ruth Hundeshagen

Michal Bajda

Phone: +49 3581 37523 26
Email: m.bajda@hzdr.de


Please feel free to contact us using the following mail address: presse@hzdr.de.

Visiting address: Bautzner Landstrasse 400, 01328 Dresden, Germany