Upcoming Events

Related pages

Get in Contact with the Public Relations and School Lab Staff

  • Do you want to know more about the Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf?

  • Do you have problems finding information or a contact person?

  • Do you want to receive our publications or other information by mail?

We would be pleased to give you assistance.


Dr. Christine Bohnet, Head of the Communications & Media Relations Office, Press spokesperson of HZDR

Dr. Christine Bohnet

Head Communications and Media Relations
Phone: +49 351 260-2450
Cellphone: +49 160 969 288 56
Fax: +49 351 260-2700
Email: c.bohnet@hzdr.de


Wissenschaftsredakteur Simon Schmitt

Simon Schmitt

Deputy

Phone: +49 351 260-3400
Cellpone: +49 176 31 72 31 29
Fax: +49 351 260-2700
Email: s.schmitt@hzdr.de

  • Science Editor: External communication
  • Editor "discovered", Social Media
  • Deputy Press Officer

Dr. Annegret Seemann
Phone: +49 351 260-2515
Fax: +49 351 260-2700
Email: a.seemann@hzdr.de


 

N.N.

Phone: +49 351 260-2450
Fax: +49 351 260-2700


 

N.N.

Phone: +49 351 260-2515
Fax: +49 351 260-2700

 

Matthias Streller - Porträt für Web-Visitenkarte
© André Wirsig/HZDR

Dr. Matthias Streller

Head of the School Lab DeltaX
Phone: +49 351 260-3496
Fax: +49 351 260-2700
Email: m.streller@hzdr.de
  • Teacher for physics

  • Educational conception
  • Support for student groups

  • Internet presence 


Nadja Gneist
© André Wirsig/HZDR

Nadja Gneist

School Lab DeltaX
Phone: +49 351 260-2272
Fax: +49 351 260-2700
Email: n.gneist@hzdr.de
  • Program and organization of the school lab

  • Support for student groups


Florian Simon

Florian Simon

PhD student at School Lab DeltaX
Phone: +49 351 260-2452
Fax: +49 351 260-2700
Email: f.simon@hzdr.de
  • Teacher for physics
  • Support for student groups

Visitors' address: Bautzner Landstrasse 400, 01328 Dresden, Germany