Prof. Dr. Ralf Schützhold

Director Institute of Theoretical Physics
Phone: +49 351 260 3618

Jana Oswald

Secretary Institute of Theoretical Physics
Phone: +49 351 260 3308


The Institute collaborates (amongst others) with the Helmholtz-Institute Jena, the University Duisburg-Essen and the Dresden University of Technology.

Helmholtz Institute Jena

HI_Jena_Logo_FWZ ©Copyright: Helmholtz-Institut Jena

Technical University of Dresden

TU_Dresden_Logo_FWZ ©Copyright: Prof. Dr. Schützhold, Ralf

University of Duisburg-Essen

Quantum Simulators for Fundamental Physics

QSIMPF_Logo_FWZ ©Copyright: Robin Dienel/Carnegie Institution for Science