Contact

Porträt Dr. Kraus, Dominik; FWKH

Dr. Dominik Kraus
Head High Energy Density
Helmholtz Young Investigator Group leader
d.krausAthzdr.de
Phone: +49 351 260 3657

Staff of High Energy Density Division

       

name

building / room

phone
(dial-in HZDR: +49 351 260-)

e-mail

Head

Dr. Dominik Kraus

HZDR / 620 / 121

3657

d.kraus@hzdr.de

 

Scientists

Dr. Nicholas Hartley HZDR / 620 / 121 3634 n.hartley@hzdr.de
Dr. Lingen Huang HZDR / 620 / 110 2618 lingen.huang@hzdr.de
Dr. Katerina Falk HZDR / 620 / 210 2462 k.falk@hzdr.de
Dr. Anna Ferrari HZDR / 620 / 109 2872 a.ferrari@hzdr.de
Prof. Dr. Burkhard Kämpfer HZDR / 620 / 219 3258 b.kaempfer@hzdr.de
Dr. Alejandro Laso Garcia HZDR / 620 / 110 2353 a.garcia@hzdr.de
Dr. Irene Prencipe HZDR / 620 / 109 2872 i.prencipe@hzdr.de
Dr. Michal Smid HZDR / 620 / 210 3234 m.smid@hzdr.de
Prof. Hideaki Takabe HZDR / 620 / 218 3463 h.takabe@hzdr.de
Dr. Jan Vorberger HZDR / 620 / 119 2495 j.vorberger@hzdr.de
 

Technical Staff

Marco Böse HZDR / 620 / 003 3000 m.boese@hzdr.de
Fabian Donat HZDR / 620 / 208 2794 f.donat@hzdr.de
Rolf-Rüdiger Hensel HZDR / 620 / 003 3000 r.hensel@hzdr.de
Matthias Langer HZDR / 620 / 003 2530 m.langer@hzdr.de
 

PhD students

Thomas Buchheim TUD / ITP / A427 0351 463 34601 t.buchheim@hzdr.de
Florian Heinsch HZDR / 620 / 107 2745 f.heinsch@hzdr.de
Uwe Hernandez-Acosta HZDR / 620 / 321 2073 u.hernandez@hzdr.de
Maria Molodtsova HZDR / 620 / 109 3464 m.molodtsova@hzdr.de
Tobias Nousch TUD / ITP / A411 0351 463 34512 t.nousch@hzdr.de
Andreas Otto TUD / ITP / A427 0351 463 34601 a.otto@hzdr.de
Pablo Perez-Martin HZDR / 620 / 210 3234 p.perez-martin@hzdr.de
Kushal Ramakrishna HZDR / 620 / 120 3667 k.ramakrishna@hzdr.de
Melanie Rödel HZDR / 620 / 110 2240 m.roedel@hzdr.de
Katja Rohatsch HZDR / 620 / 110 2240 k.rohatsch@hzdr.de
Anja Schuster HZDR / 620 / 120 3667 a.schuster@hzdr.de
Min Zhang HZDR / 620 / 109 2872 m.zhang@hzdr.de
 

Contact

Dr. Dominik Kraus
Head High Energy Density
Helmholtz Young Investigator Group leader
d.krausAthzdr.de
Phone: +49 351 260 3657