Contacts in the Metallurgy and Recycling Department

Prof. Christiane Scharf

Prof. Christiane Scharf

Head of the Metallurgy and Recycling Department
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4429
Email: c.scharf@hzdr.de

 

Adam Balinski

Adam Balinski

Research Associate (PhD student)
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4406
Email: a.balinski@hzdr.de

  • SE-FLECX - Calixarene for extracting rare earth elements

Michael Bestian

Michael Bestian

Technical Employee
Tel.: +49 351 260 - 4741
E-Mail: m.bestian@hzdr.de

 

Toni Helbig

Toni Helbig

Research Associate (PhD Student)
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4468
Email: t.helbig@hzdr.de

  • Recycling of copper smelting dust (Theisenschlamm) with solvent extraction

Norman Kelly

Norman Kelly

Research Associate (PhD Student)
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4740
Email: n.kelly@hzdr.de

  • CHROMIC - solvent extraction

Maja Klöden

Maja Klöden

Technical Employee
 Phone: +49 260 - 4445
Email: m.kloeden@hzdr.de

  • General safety officer
  • Lab responsible

Volker Recksick

Volker Recksiek

Research Associate (PhD Student)
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4469
Email: v.recksiek@hzdr.de


Kevin Richter

Kevin Richter

Technical Employee
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4459
EMail: k.richter@hzdr.de

 

Stefanie Schubert

Stefanie Schubert

Technical Employee
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4446
Email: s.schubert@hzdr.de

  • Hazmat safety officer
  • Lab responsible
  • Analyses (ICP-OES, AAS)

 


Further Staff


Links

Contact