Contacts in the Process Metallurgy Department

Christina Meskers, HIF ©Copyright: Pereira, Tina

Christina Meskers

Senior Research Fellow
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4425
Email: c.meskers@hzdr.de

 

Norman Kelly

Norman Kelly

Senior Research Fellow
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4740
Email: n.kelly@hzdr.de

  • Hydrometallurgy
  • Solvent extraction
  • CHROMIC project

Prof. Markus Reuter (Quelle: Outotec) ©Copyright: Outotec

Markus Reuter

Senior Research Fellow
Email: m.reuter@hzdr.de

 

Alejandro Abadias, HIF ©Copyright: Pereira, Tina

Alejandro Abadias Llamas

Research Associate (PhD student)
Email: a.abadias@hzdr.de

  • Simulation of metallurgical processes

Adam Balinski

Adam Balinski

Research Associate
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4477
Email: a.balinski@hzdr.de

  • Hydrometallurgy

Porträt Neill Bartie, Abteilung Prozessmetallurgie HIF ©Copyright: Bartie, Neill Jacques

Neill Bartie

Research Associate (PhD student)
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4491
Email: n.bartie@hzdr.de

  • Simulation of metallurgical processes
  • Project Energy System Integration (ESI)

Ivan Belo Fernandes, HIF ©Copyright: Pereira, Tina

Ivan Belo Fernandes

Research Associate (PhD student)
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4484
Email: i.belo-fernandes@hzdr.de

  • Simulation of metallurgical processes
  • Project REGINA

Michael Bestian

Michael Bestian

Technical Employee
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4741
Email: m.bestian@hzdr.de

  • Technikum

Magdalena Heibeck, HIF ©Copyright: Pereira, Tina

Magdalena Heibeck

Research Associate (PhD student)
Email: m.heibeck@hzdr.de

  • Simulation of metallurgical processes
  • Project Circular by Design

Toni Helbig

Toni Helbig

Research Associate (PhD student)
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4468
Email: t.helbig@hzdr.de

  • Hydrometallurgy
  • Project Remining


Maja Klöden

Maja Klöden

Technical Employee
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4445
Email: m.kloeden@hzdr.de

  • Safety officer
  • Lab responsible


Porträt Tina Schulz ©Copyright: HZDR

Tina Pereira

Research Associate
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4423
Email: t.pereira@hzdr.de

  • Project management

Philipp Rädecker ©Copyright: Pereira, Tina

Philipp Rädecker

Research Associate
Email: p.raedecker@hzdr.de

  • Hydrometallurgy
  • Solvent extraction
  • CHROMIC project

Volker Recksick

Volker Recksiek

Research Associate (PhD student)
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4469
Email: v.recksiek@hzdr.de

  • Pyrometallurgy
  • Germanium recovery - distillation
  • Pilot plant

Kevin Richter

Kevin Richter

Technical Employee
Phone: +49 351 260 - 4459
Email: k.richter@hzdr.de

  • Laboratory waste water treatment plant

Amelia Schmidt, HIF ©Copyright: Pereira, Tina

Amelia Schmidt

Research Associate (PhD student)
Email: a.schmidt@hzdr.de

  • Pyrometallurgy
  • CFD modelling

 

Bernd Stribl

Technical Employee
Phone: +49 3731 39 4334
Email: b.stribl@hzdr.de

  • Pyrometallurgy


Links

Contact