Calendars


Calendar of Events


Logo Science Calendar

Support Staff

Board Office

Dr. Ann-Kathrin Schatz
Phone: +49 351 260-3326 | Fax: +49 351 260-2700
Email: a.schatz@hzdr.de


Communications and Media Relations

Simon Schmitt
Phone: +49 351 260-3400 | Fax: +49 351 260-2700
Email: s.schmitt@hzdr.de


Technology Transfer and Innovations

Dr. Björn Wolf
Phone: +49 352 360-2615 | Fax: +49 351 260-2700
Email: b.wolf@hzdr.de


Occupational Safety and Radiation Protection

PD Dr. Fine Fiedler
Phone: +49 351 260-2973 | Fax: +49 351 260-2700
Email: f.fiedler@hzdr.de


Research Programs and International Projects

Dr. Barbara Schramm
Phone: +49 351 260-2684 | Fax: +49 351 260-2700
Email: b.schramm@hzdr.de


DeltaX School Lab

Dr. Matthias Streller
Phone: +49 351 260-3496 | Fax: +49 351 260-2700
Email: m.streller@hzdr.de


Internal Audit & Anti-corruption Officer

Henry Trübenbach
Phone: +49 351 260-3026 | Fax: +49 351 260-13026
Email: h.truebenbach@hzdr.de


Links

Calendars