Kontakt

Porträt Dr. Kraus, Dominik; FWKH

Dr. Dominik Kraus
Leiter Hoch-Energiedichte
Helmholtz-Nachwuchsgruppenleiter
d.krausAthzdr.de
Tel.: +49 351 260 3657

Mitarbeiter der Abteilung Hochenergiedichte

Name

Geb. / Raum

Telefon
(Einwahl HZDR:

0351 260-)

E-Mail

Abteilungsleiter

Dr. Dominik Kraus

620 / 121

3657

d.kraus@hzdr.de

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Nicholas Hartley 620 / 121 3634 n.hartley@hzdr.de
Dr. Lingen Huang 620 / 110 2618 lingen.huang@hzdr.de
Dr. Katerina Falk 620 / 210 2462 k.falk@hzdr.de
Dr. Anna Ferrari 620 / 109 2872 a.ferrari@hzdr.de
Prof. Dr. Burkhard Kämpfer 620 / 219 3258 b.kaempfer@hzdr.de
Dr. Alejandro Laso Garcia 620 / 110 2353 a.garcia@hzdr.de
Dr. Irene Prencipe 620 / 109 2872 i.prencipe@hzdr.de
Dr. Michal Smid 620 / 210 3234 m.smid@hzdr.de
Prof. Hideaki Takabe 620 / 218 3463 h.takabe@hzdr.de
Dr. Jan Vorberger 620 / 119 2495 j.vorberger@hzdr.de
 

Technische Mitarbeiter

Frank Albinus 620 / 126 2690 f.albinus@hzdr.de
Marco Böse 620 / 003 3000 m.boese@hzdr.de
Fabian Donat 620 / 208 2794 f.donat@hzdr.de
Liane Heinrich 119 / 001 2082 l.heinrich@hzdr.de
Rolf-Rüdiger Hensel 620 / 003 3000 r.hensel@hzdr.de
Matthias Langer 620 / 003 2530 m.langer@hzdr.de
Robert Schönert 620 / 228 3654 r.schoenert@hzdr.de
 

Doktoranden

Florian Heinsch 620 / 107 2745 f.heinsch@hzdr.de
Uwe Hernandez-Acosta 620 / 321 2073 u.hernandez@hzdr.de
Maria Molodtsova 620 / 109 3464 m.molodtsova@hzdr.de
Xiayun Pan 620 / 210 3234 panxy@hzdr.de
Pablo Perez-Martin 620 / 210 3234 p.perez-martin@hzdr.de
Kushal Ramakrishna 620 / 120 3667 k.ramakrishna@hzdr.de
Melanie Rödel 620 / 110 2240 m.roedel@hzdr.de
Katja Rohatsch 620 / 110 2240 k.rohatsch@hzdr.de
Anja Schuster 620 / 120 3667 a.schuster@hzdr.de
Long Yang 620 / 110 2240 yanglong@hzdr.de
Min Zhang 620 / 109 2872 m.zhang@hzdr.de
 

Kontakt

Dr. Dominik Kraus
Leiter Hoch-Energiedichte
Helmholtz-Nachwuchsgruppenleiter
d.krausAthzdr.de
Tel.: +49 351 260 3657